Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Once upon a time in Paris
26 octobre 2009

The cute neighbor

So my roomate and I moved in about a month and a half ago and we haven't met much people from the building yet except for the superintendent (what a bi*** but more on that later!) and the people from the restaurant downstairs (also more on that later!).

But as in every bulding of every city in every galaxie and univers ,there's a cute boy living in our building and only me can see him...well, i mean that my roomate never got the chance to see him in the loby, but I sure did!

The 1st time I ever saw him was when I was moving in,I was wearing an old jeans cut into shorts and a white tank top, with my hair up in a pony tail, it would have been the perfect encounter if I hadn't been caring a box label "crap for my room"  that I had stolen from my father's shop and that  used to contain diapers for old people (my father's a pharmacist ) witch was advertized on the box...So yeah he just looked at me with a "I'm sorry for you"kind of smile and took the stairs.

The 2nd time I saw the lovely creature he was carying lots of bag and i got to nicely open the door for him, he even asked me if I wanted to take the elevator, offer that i declined but it was our first audible contact and i went  back home with a smile on my face!!

Thinking_Of_You_by_IceGoddessYasha

Last week we had our 3rd date...I mean meeting (crazy personn speaking,sorry!).I was coming back home after a lOoOOng day of classes, work and babysitting, I was pretty tired and looking like it.I entered the building and too tired to look for my keys I rang, hoping my roomate would let me in. So here i was laying against the wall ringing like crazy when someone came in...Oh did I forgot to mention that I hadn't switch on the light so I was in the loby laying against a wall in the dark when He came in...

I turned and ,seeing him, reacted as every insane people would i started to go through my bag looking for my keys in a panicking kind of way, he looked amused and held his arm above me to open the door (touching my shoulder, Oh yeah we're their !!) he held the door for me, went for the elevator while I was going for the stairs I wispered "Thanks, have a good evening!", "right you too" he said...

I strongly belive that this boy's apartement open on an other dimension where he and all of the others"cute neigbors" live together watching out, making sure to have the perfect timing to catch in our moments of weakness...And if one of you cute neighbor is reading that next time just pretend you're not noticing the crazy part of us and just ask us about our day, so that we can lie and tell you how great it was!!

Drawing by icegoddessyasha (on deviantart)

retouched by me ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Once upon a time in Paris
Publicité
Publicité