Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Once upon a time in Paris
12 novembre 2009

chartjacker

A Youtube project that I realy love, a bunch of crazy British kids decided that Youtubers were awesome and it was time to show the world!! So they had Youtubbers wrote a song, come up with a melodie, sing and play music...The result is a very cheezy song that I realy love, every single sell goes straight to charity (the association "children in need" owns the right  for the song). I can only advice you to buy it, because for me it represent the good that can come up of the internet and being a blogger and a active Youtuber and a total internet geek this is something that realy means a lot to me!!

The song is on Itunes : http://itunes.apple.com/album/ive-got-nothing/id336614737

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Once upon a time in Paris
Publicité
Publicité